Sales

Bo  Hansson
Bo Hansson
Sales representative
bo.hansson@olssonparts.com 0304-751033
Dan Resin
Dan Resin
Sales representative
dan.resin@olssonparts.com 0304-751097
Emil Möller
Emil Möller
Sales/Customer service
emil.moller@olssonparts.com
Gilbert Engblom
Gilbert Engblom
Sales
gilbert.engblom@olssonparts.com
Henrik Eskesen
Henrik Eskesen
Sales representative Denmark
henrik.eskesen@olssonparts.com +45 93 40 60 33
Jörgen Bornfleth
Jörgen Bornfleth
Sales representative
jorgen.bornfleth@olssonparts.com 0304-751038
Magnus Olsson
Magnus Olsson
Sales representative
magnus.olsson@olssonparts.com 0304-751020
Michael Lindberg
Michael Lindberg
Sales representative
michael.lindberg@olssonparts.com 0304-751032
Mikael Strömberg
Mikael Strömberg
Sales
mikael.stromberg@olssonparts.com
Patrik Johansson
Patrik Johansson
Sales
patrik.johansson@olssonparts.com
Robert Olsson
Robert Olsson
Customer service/Sales
robert.fg.olsson@olssonparts.com
Tony Högström
Tony Högström
Sales
tony.hogstrom@olssonparts.com
Åsa Ström
Åsa Ström
Sales/Customer service
asa.strom@olssonparts.com
Åke Thunberg
Åke Thunberg
Sales representative
ake.thunberg@olssonparts.com 0304-751036