Muu hallinto

Tuotekehitys

Håkan Berndtsson
Håkan Berndtsson
Product range developer
hakan.berndtsson@olssonparts.com
Johan Pettersson
Johan Pettersson
Product range developer
johan.pettersson@olssonparts.com
Mikael Stefansson
Mikael Stefansson
Product range developer
mikael.stefansson@olssonparts.com
Stefan Ekblad
Stefan Ekblad
Product range developer
stefan.ekblad@olssonparts.com
Thomas Olsson
Thomas Olsson
Product range developer
thomas.olsson@olssonparts.com
Tommy Abrahamsson
Tommy Abrahamsson
Service technician
tommy.abrahamsson@olssonparts.com

Markkinat

Anna Carlsson-Käck
Anna Carlsson-Käck
Marketing support
anna.carlsson.kack@olssonparts.com
Fanny Fors
Fanny Fors
Marketing support
fanny.fors@olssonparts.com
Niclas  Nilsson
Niclas Nilsson
Marketing support
niclas.nilsson@olssonparts.com
Per Celander
Per Celander
Marketing coordinator
per.celander@olssonparts.com
Sandra Segerlind Olsson
Sandra Segerlind Olsson
Marketing support
sandra.olsson@olssonparts.com

IT

Linda Olsson
Linda Olsson
IT-support
linda.olsson@olssonparts.com
Maria Eriksson
Maria Eriksson
IT developer
maria.eriksson@olssonparts.com

Hankinta

Ann-Louice Skoglund
Ann-Louice Skoglund
Purchase administration
ann-louice.skoglund@olssonparts.com
Anna Karin Jannesson
Anna Karin Jannesson
Purchase administration
annakarin.jannesson@olssonparts.com
Catrine Ekstrand
Catrine Ekstrand
Purchase administration
catrine.ekstrand@olssonparts.com
Elisabeth Johansson
Elisabeth Johansson
Purchase administration
elisabeth.johansson@olssonparts.com
Marie Lindegren
Marie Lindegren
Purchase administration
marie.lindegren@olssonparts.com