Varasto

Albin Olofsson
Albin Olofsson
Warehouse worker
Christian Hällsjö
Christian Hällsjö
Warehouse worker
Cornelia Holmdahl
Cornelia Holmdahl
Warehouse worker
Daniel Bennebrant
Daniel Bennebrant
Warehouse worker
Edvin Holmdahl
Edvin Holmdahl
Warehouse worker
Gabriel Gustavsson
Gabriel Gustavsson
Warehouse worker
Hjalmar Olsson
Hjalmar Olsson
Warehouse worker
Ingemar Bergman
Ingemar Bergman
Warehouse worker
Johan Jansson
Johan Jansson
Warehouse worker, incoming goods
johan.jansson@olssonparts.com
Johanna Forsström
Johanna Forsström
Warehouse worker
John Olsson
John Olsson
Warehouse worker
Julia Skoglund
Julia Skoglund
Warehouse worker
julia.skoglund@olssonparts.com
Karin Olofsson
Karin Olofsson
Warehouse worker, incoming goods
karin.olofsson@olssonparts.com
Lotta Skullåker
Lotta Skullåker
Warehouse worker
Marcus Larsson
Marcus Larsson
Warehouse worker
Markus Berndtsson
Markus Berndtsson
Service technician
markus.berndtsson@olssonparts.com
Martin Nilsson
Martin Nilsson
Warehouse worker
Martin Rosén
Martin Rosén
Warehouse worker
Martin Svensson
Martin Svensson
Warehouse worker
Mattias Strömblad
Mattias Strömblad
Warehouse worker
Mikael Hillerström
Mikael Hillerström
Warehouse worker
Nicklas Löfstrand
Nicklas Löfstrand
Warehouse worker
Niklas Andersson
Niklas Andersson
Service technician
niklas.andersson@olssonparts.com
Oscar Fred
Oscar Fred
Warehouse worker
Patrick Winther
Patrick Winther
Warehouse manager
patrick.winther@olssonparts.com
Pernilla Andersson
Pernilla Andersson
Warehouse worker
Reine Stenberg
Reine Stenberg
Warehouse worker
Sofia Waern
Sofia Waern
Warehouse worker
Sverker Abrahamsson
Sverker Abrahamsson
Service technician
sverker.abrahamsson@olssonparts.com
Veronica Hansson
Veronica Hansson
Warehouse worker

Palautukset ja reklamaatiot

Daniel Carlsson
Daniel Carlsson
Warehouse worker, returns and complaints
daniel.carlsson@olssonparts.com
Jörgen Martinsson
Jörgen Martinsson
Warehouse worker, returns and complaints
jorgen.martinsson@olssonparts.com