Försäljning

Ann Andersson
Ann Andersson
Försäljning/butik
ann.andersson@olssonparts.com
Emil Möller
Emil Möller
Försäljning/kundservice
emil.moller@olssonparts.com
Gilbert Engblom
Gilbert Engblom
Försäljning
gilbert.engblom@olssonparts.com
Henrik Eskesen
Henrik Eskesen
Representant Danmark
henrik.eskesen@olssonparts.com +45 93 40 60 33
Jani Tepsa
Jani Tepsa
Försäljning
jani.tepsa@olssonparts.com
Johan Ahlqvist
Johan Ahlqvist
Butiksansvarig
johan.ahlqvist@olssonparts.com
Klas Peil
Klas Peil
Försäljning
klas.peil@olssonparts.com
Mikael Beckman
Mikael Beckman
Försäljning
mikael.beckman@olssonparts.com
Mikael Strömberg
Mikael Strömberg
Försäljning
mikael.stromberg@olssonparts.com
Patrik Johansson
Patrik Johansson
Försäljning
patrik.johansson@olssonparts.com
Robert Olsson
Robert Olsson
Försäljning
robert.olsson@olssonparts.com
Robert Olsson
Robert Olsson
Försäljning/kundservice
robert.fg.olsson@olssonparts.com
Tony Högström
Tony Högström
Försäljning
tony.hogstrom@olssonparts.com
Åsa Ström
Åsa Ström
Försäljning/kundservice
asa.strom@olssonparts.com