Försäljning

Ann Andersson
Ann Andersson
Försäljning/butik
ann.andersson@olssonparts.com
Bo  Hansson
Bo Hansson
Key account manager
bo.hansson@olssonparts.com 0304-751033
Emil Möller
Emil Möller
Försäljning/kundservice
emil.moller@olssonparts.com
Gilbert Engblom
Gilbert Engblom
Försäljning
gilbert.engblom@olssonparts.com
Jani Tepsa
Jani Tepsa
Försäljning
jani.tepsa@olssonparts.com
Johan Ahlqvist
Johan Ahlqvist
Försäljning
johan.ahlqvist@olssonparts.com
Klas Peil
Klas Peil
Försäljning
klas.peil@olssonparts.com
Magnus Olsson
Magnus Olsson
Försäljning
magnus.n.olsson@olssonparts.com
Mikael Strömberg
Mikael Strömberg
Försäljning
mikael.stromberg@olssonparts.com
Patrik Johansson
Patrik Johansson
Försäljning
patrik.johansson@olssonparts.com
Robert Olsson
Robert Olsson
Försäljning
robert.olsson@olssonparts.com
Robert Olsson
Robert Olsson
Försäljning/kundservice
robert.fg.olsson@olssonparts.com
Tristán Sommer
Tristán Sommer
Försäljning
tristan.sommer@olssonparts.com