Lager

Christian Hällsjö
Christian Hällsjö
Lagerarbetare
Cornelia Holmdahl
Cornelia Holmdahl
Lagerarbetare
Daniel Bennebrant
Daniel Bennebrant
Lagerarbetare
Gabriel Gustavsson
Gabriel Gustavsson
Lagerarbetare
Hjalmar Olsson
Hjalmar Olsson
Lagerarbetare
Ingemar Bergman
Ingemar Bergman
Lagerarbetare
Johan Jansson
Johan Jansson
Lagerarbetare, inleverans
johan.jansson@olssonparts.com
Johanna Forsström
Johanna Forsström
Lagerarbetare
John Olsson
John Olsson
Lagerarbetare
Julia Skoglund
Julia Skoglund
Utleveransansvarig
julia.skoglund@olssonparts.com
Karin Olofsson
Karin Olofsson
Inleveransansvarig
karin.olofsson@olssonparts.com
Lotta Skullåker
Lotta Skullåker
Lagerarbetare
Marcus Larsson
Marcus Larsson
Lagerarbetare
Markus Berndtsson
Markus Berndtsson
Servicetekniker
markus.berndtsson@olssonparts.com
Martin Nilsson
Martin Nilsson
Lagerarbetare
Martin Rosén
Martin Rosén
Lagerarbetare
Martin Svensson
Martin Svensson
Lagerarbetare
Mattias Strömblad
Mattias Strömblad
Lagerarbetare
Mikael Hillerström
Mikael Hillerström
Lagerarbetare
Nicklas Löfstrand
Nicklas Löfstrand
Lagerarbetare
Niklas Andersson
Niklas Andersson
Servicetekniker
niklas.andersson@olssonparts.com
Oscar Fred
Oscar Fred
Lagerarbetare
Patrick Winther
Patrick Winther
Lagerchef
patrick.winther@olssonparts.com
Pernilla Andersson
Pernilla Andersson
Lagerarbetare
Reine Stenberg
Reine Stenberg
Lagerarbetare
Sofia Waern
Sofia Waern
Lagerarbetare
Sverker Abrahamsson
Sverker Abrahamsson
Servicetekniker
sverker.abrahamsson@olssonparts.com
Veronica Hansson
Veronica Hansson
Lagerarbetare

Retur och reklamation

Daniel Carlsson
Daniel Carlsson
Lagerarbetare, retur och reklamationsansvarig
daniel.carlsson@olssonparts.com
Jörgen Martinsson
Jörgen Martinsson
Lagerarbetare, returer och reklamationer
jorgen.martinsson@olssonparts.com