Övrig administration

Produktutveckling

Carl Olsson
Carl Olsson
Projektledare
carl.olsson@olssonparts.com
Håkan Berndtsson
Håkan Berndtsson
Sortimentsutvecklare
hakan.berndtsson@olssonparts.com
Johan Pettersson
Johan Pettersson
Sortimentsutvecklare
johan.pettersson@olssonparts.com
Mikael Stefansson
Mikael Stefansson
Sortimentsutvecklare
mikael.stefansson@olssonparts.com
Stefan Ekblad
Stefan Ekblad
Sortimentsutvecklare
stefan.ekblad@olssonparts.com
Thomas Olsson
Thomas Olsson
Sortimentsutvecklare
thomas.olsson@olssonparts.com
Tony Högström
Tony Högström
Sortimentsutvecklare
tony.hogstrom@olssonparts.com
Tommy Abrahamsson
Tommy Abrahamsson
Servicetekniker
tommy.abrahamsson@olssonparts.com

Marknad

Anna Carlsson-Käck
Anna Carlsson-Käck
Marknadsstöd
anna.carlsson.kack@olssonparts.com
Cecilia Littke
Cecilia Littke
E-handelsspecialist
cecilia.littke@olssonparts.com
Fanny Fors
Fanny Fors
Marknadsstöd
Föräldraledig
Niclas  Nilsson
Niclas Nilsson
Marknadsstöd
niclas.nilsson@olssonparts.com
Olivia Garå
Olivia Garå
Marknadsstöd
olivia.gara@olssonparts.com
Per Celander
Per Celander
Marknadskoordinator
per.celander@olssonparts.com

IT

Linda Olsson
Linda Olsson
IT-support
linda.olsson@olssonparts.com
Helene Berntsson
Helene Berntsson
IT-analytiker
helene.berntsson@olssonparts.com

Ekonomi

Erik Olsson
Erik Olsson
Controller
erik.olsson@olssonparts.com
Helena Johansson
Helena Johansson
Ekonom
helena.johansson@olssonparts.com
Kristina Trygg
Kristina Trygg
Ekonomiansvarig
kristina.trygg@olssonparts.com 0304-751081
Margareta Johansson
Margareta Johansson
Reception och administration
margareta.johansson@olssonparts.com 0304-751089

Inköp

Ann-Louice Skoglund
Ann-Louice Skoglund
Inköpsadministration
ann-louice.skoglund@olssonparts.com
Anna Karin Jannesson
Anna Karin Jannesson
Inköpsadministration
annakarin.jannesson@olssonparts.com
Carola Örnberg
Carola Örnberg
Tullansvarig
carola.ornberg@olssonparts.com
Catrine Ekstrand
Catrine Ekstrand
Inköpsadministration
catrine.ekstrand@olssonparts.com
Elisabeth Johansson
Elisabeth Johansson
Inköpsadministration
elisabeth.johansson@olssonparts.com
Malin Skoglund
Malin Skoglund
Inköpsadministration
malin.skoglund@olssonparts.com
Marie Lindegren
Marie Lindegren
Inköpsadministration
marie.lindegren@olssonparts.com